top of page

Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

About Santa Barbara Pet Sitter

I've always had a strong love for animals and began walking neighborhood dogs in high school. Dog walking became a part-time job in-between college classes, and segued into house sitting. By way of referrals, I began booking my free time with pet feeding, dog walking, and overnight stays tending to a variety of home and pet tasks.

I love getting to spend time with all types of animals, and although I most frequently care for dogs and cats, I'm happy to help with a variety of animals.

 

Here is a photo of me with one of my favorite clients, Tallulah. This teacup maltese is one of the most precious dogs you will ever meet, and I absolutely love when her primary care taker travels for business and can't bring her along.

  • Tallulah's favorite interests: being chased in circles and her stuffed animal frog.

  • To see more of this precious pooch, you can follow her on Instagram @TeacupTallulah.

bottom of page